FPCS Board of Directors

  • Keisha Usher-Martin, President,¬†Xerox
  • Sean McGrew, Treasurer, Catapult Learning
  • Carole Kraemer, Accenture
  • Tighe Burns, Law Office of F. Tighe Burns, Esq.
  • Amanda Vega, New Jersey Charter Schools Association
  • Alison Stohr, Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP

FPCS Board Meeting Dates

  • Tuesday July 26, 2016 at 1000 Atlantic Ave, Camden, NJ 08104
  • Tuesday August 30, 2016 at 1000 Atlantic Ave, Camden, NJ 08104
  • Tuesday September 27, 2016 at 1000 Atlantic Ave, Camden, NJ 08104
  • Tuesday October 25, 2016 at 1000 Atlantic Ave, Camden, NJ 08104
  • Tuesday November 29, 2016 at 1000 Atlantic Ave, Camden, NJ 08104
  • Friday¬†December 23, 2016, 9:00 AM at 1000 Atlantic Ave, Camden, NJ 08104
  • Tuesday January 24, 2017 at 1000 Atlantic Ave, Camden, NJ 08104
  • Tuesday February 21, 2017 at 1000 Atlantic Ave, Camden, NJ 08104
  • Tuesday March 21, 2017 at 1000 Atlantic Ave, Camden, NJ 08104
  • Tuesday April 25, 2017 at 1000 Atlantic Ave, Camden, NJ 08104
  • Tuesday May 23, 2017 at 1000 Atlantic Ave, Camden, NJ 08104
  • Tuesday June 20, 2017 at 1000 Atlantic Ave, Camden, NJ 08104

To contact the Freedom Prep Charter School Board, please email Boardoftrustees@DemocracyPrep.org